Capcom Arcade Cabinet Details Revealed

Capcom have released details of the 17 classic games that will be included in the forthcoming HD collection, Capcom Arcade Cabinet.

The 17 games will be released as packs on XBLA and PSN, starting from February 19th, with two of them being bonus games for those who buy the other 15.

Here are the release details:

Game Pack 1: Black Tiger, Avengers, 1943 The Battle of Midway – Feb 19th/20th 400msp/$4.99
Game Pack 2: Ghost and Goblins, Gun Smoke, Section Z – March 5th 800msp/$9.99
Game Pack 3: Side Arms, Legendary Wings, Trojan – March 19th 800msp/$9.99
Game Pack 4: Commando, The Speed Rumbler, Exed Exes – April 2nd 800msp/$9.99
Game Pack 5: 1942, SonSon, Pirate Ship Higemaru – April 16th 800msp/$9.99
Bonus Pack: TBA

The games will also be sold individually, priced at 320msp/$3.99, the week after each pack release and as a full pack for 2000msp/$29.99 on May 21st.

John Whitehouse

News Editor/Reviewer, he also lends his distinct British tones to the N4G Radio Podcast. When not at his PC, he can be found either playing something with the word LEGO in it, or TROPICO!!!

You may also like...