Contact Us

email

There are plenty of ways to contact us, but if you have a specific request refer below. Also enjoy our staff pictures and general information.

Public Relations
If you would like to send us screenshots, videos or just info about your games please send an email to press(at)ztgd(dot)com. This is also the place to contact if you would like us to review your products.

If you have other inquiries please feel free to contact any of us individually.

Ken “ZeroTolerance” McKown

Email: ken@ztgd.com
Position: Editor-in-Chief
Twitter: @ZTGD

Ryan “The Wombat” Wombold

Email: ryan@ztgd.com
Position: Associate Editor
Twitter: @rwombold

Drew “Frustrated Fury” Leachman

Email: drew@ztgd.com
Position: Community Manager/Review Crew
Twitter: @DMLFury

John “Dubya” Whitehouse

Email: john@ztgd.com
Position: News Editor
Twitter: @JohnDubyaUK

Dave “boxdp” Payerle

Email: dave@ztgd.com
Position: Review Crew
Twitter: @boxdp

Jae “Slade” Lee

Email: jae@ztgd.com
Position: Review Crew
Twitter: @BatousaiJ

Laura “The Oreo” Cawley

Email: laura@ztgd.com
Position: Review Crew

Contributors
Sophie Halliday
Justin “KillerWolverine” Testa
Jason “Gambus Kahn” Gambrel

Past Contributors
Cathlin “Catastrophe” Sentz
Michael “PaladinXII” Futter
Terrence “Professor Chaos” Johnson
Kelsey Rinella
Donnie Houf
Jeff “Scorched Angel” Borsick
Amanda Johnston
Greg “Odion” Baron
Karla “Sanosuke” Gumm
Zac “Conan Librarian” Harrison
Jens Rushing
Marissa Meli
Richard Clark
Preston Bernstein
Josh “Carnage” Blackie
Joey “Joey Guacamole” Sinicki
Gillian “Green Mitama” Tetreau
Dave “DeadSystem” Jones
Axtuse Grimfist
Kitchen Pyro
Trippy Liquid
Dragonesss
Ghrem
That Andy Guy
Matt Quinn